Martins Best Deals

Standard

Here are some of the best deals at Martin’s this week,  I’m really excited about all the produce Buy one get one free’s. As most of you know, I’m on Weight Watchers and I’m about halfway to my goal, but I think I’ve hit some kind of plateau. So I’ve decided to really focus on eating healthy while sticking to my budget. Our budget has actually gone down now from $90 to $80 a week. Sophie’s almost potty trained, and I have a bit of a stockpile of diapers from my awesome clearance diaper deal at CVS. So here are some of the best deals at Martin’s this week:

Romaine Lettuce : BOGO /$3.99

Giant Brand Cherry Tomatoes BOGO / $3.99

Francesco Rinaldi Pasta Sauce 4/$5.00, you can just buy one at $1.25, but I recommend that you buy a few at this price.

Pepsi 3/$10 if you’re desperate (like me) this is a pretty good price, I got it because Pepsi One is included and I prefer Splenda over the diet sweetener.

Klondike Ice cream Bars 3/$6 – 100 calorie bars ( formerly slim a bear are included) – I was so excited to see this, yes I’m on Weight Watchers but I like my splurges, especially if there’s chocolate involved.

Hormel Natural Choice Lunchmeat 2/$5 , last month there were some coupons for these on Hormel’s website,  I got some last week when they had the same sale, they ended up being $1.50. That is an excellent price for this lunchmeat.

Martin’s potato Rolls (hot dog rolls only, according to the ad) $2 – really good price here.

These are just a few of the best deals that I see, what other deals have you seen. Let me know if there are any other unadvertised sales there this week as well.

 

Leave a Reply

